About Us

Azimuth, your trustworthy business partner

  Azimuth Company is a leading domestic one-stop comprehensive service provider offering real estate investment consulting, intermediary, office inner design and decoration, business consulting and other services to Japanese enterprises. Founded in 1997, the company took decoration services of real estate agencies and offices for Japanese companies in China as its starting point. After more than 20 years of development, the company's main business has developed to four major sections: real estate investment and management, decoration engineering, agent sales of green building materials, and business consulting. The company's business scope covers Beijing, Shanghai, Jiangsu, Zhejiang, Sichuan, Guangdong, Anhui, Guizhou and other provinces and cities, and has established extensive and long-term partnership with a large number of well-known Japanese enterprises in China.

  Up to now, Azimuth Company has accumulated deep resources and outstanding performance in all fields. We have provided more than 20,000 residential agency services for Japanese company employees, and the area of commercial real estate agency has exceeded 450,000 m2; The company has provided decoration and renovation services to more than 2000 enterprises and institutions, including offices, exhibition halls, R&D centers and factories, with a total service area of more than 1 million m2, which is in the leading position in the industry. We also provide business consulting services to a large number of Japanese companies to help them expand their business in China and establish marketing channels. Furthermore, we actively assist domestic local governments in attracting investment for Japanese enterprises, offering a sturdy platform for the communication between domestic government departments and Japanese enterprises.

  Since establishment, the company has been adhering to the management idea of harmonious development of "from the beginning to the end, a one-stop satisfaction", and has won the trust and praise of many customers. At the same time, we value cooperative development, mutual benefit, always treat every customer and partner with sincerity, pursue the maximization of long-term interests for both parties and our social value. At present, as the company has entered its third decade of development, we will keep up with the developing pace of the market, constantly introduce new products and services, and explore new business models and operation models. In the future, we will continue to be progressive, and make unremitting efforts to better serve our customers and give back to the society.

  • 1997

    The company was founded in 1997
  • 20,000Rooms

    Provided more than 20,000 residential agency services for Japanese company employees
  • 450,000

    The area of commercial real estate agency has exceeded 450,000 m2
  • 2,000

    Provided decoration services to more than 2,000 enterprises
  • 1,000,000

    Office building, exhibition hall and R&D center decoration area has exceeded 1 million m2

关于我们

阿琪玛斯,您值得信赖的事业伙伴

  阿琪玛斯是国内领先的面向日资企业提供房地产投资,日式酒店式管理,租赁,中介,事务所装修,商务咨询顾问等服务的一站式综合服务商。公司成立于1997年,以面向在华日企的房地产投资及事务所装修服务为起点,历经20余年发展,目前主营业务发展至房地产投资与管理,装修工程,环保建材代理销售,商务咨询四大版块,业务范围遍及北京、上海、江苏、浙江、四川、广东、安徽、贵州等省市,与众多的在华知名日资企业构建了广泛而长期的合作关系,并赢得了很好的口碑。

  截至目前,阿琪玛斯公司在所涉足领域均积累了深厚资源与突出业绩。我们为在华日企提供驻在员住宅租赁中介服务超过20,000间,商业地产中介面积超过45万m2;公司为超过2000家企业及机构提供包括事务所,展厅,研发中心,工厂,公寓的装修改造服务,总服务面积超过100万m2,处于业界领先地位。我们也为众多的日本企业提供商务咨询服务,帮助其拓展在华业务,建立销售渠道。此外,我们积极协助国内部分地方政府开展面向日本企业的招商引资工作,为国内政府部门与日资企业的沟通提供了良好平台。

  创业以来,公司秉承和谐发展的经营理念,以“有始有终,一站遂心”的服务精神,赢得了众多客户的信赖与好评。与此同时,我们注重合作发展,互利共赢,始终以诚心对待每一位客户与合作伙伴,追求长远利益与社会价值的最大化。目前,公司发展已迈入第三个十年,我们紧随时代发展的脚步,不断在产品与服务上推陈出新,探索新的商业模式与经营模式。我们将在未来继续保持进取的姿态,为更好地服务客户,回馈社会而不懈努力。

  • 1997

    创立于1997年
  • 20000

    为日企驻在员提供住宅中介服务超过20,000间
  • 45万m²

    商业地产中介面积超过45万平米
  • 2000

    为2000家企业提供装修服务
  • 100万m²

    各类物业装修面积超过100万平米