• 1997

    The company was founded in 1997
  • 20,000Rooms

    Provided more than 20,000 residential agency services for Japanese company employees
  • 450,000

    The area of commercial real estate agency has exceeded 450,000 m2
  • 2,000

    Provided decoration services to more than 2,000 enterprises
  • 1,000,000

    Office building, exhibition hall and R&D center decoration area has exceeded 1 million m2

Enterprise IntroductionEnterprise Introduction

Company Businessbusiness

The business scope of Azimuth covers four major sections: real estate, decoration engineering, green building materials sales, and business consulting. With the service spirit of “one-stop from A to Z”, we meet customers' needs from office site selection,

Case ShowCASE

More >
Beijing
Longbao Tower
Real Estate Business

Beijing丨Longbao Tower

Longbao Tower is the core property of Azimuth, which is located in the core commercial circle of Lufthansa on the east third Ring Road of Beijing, next to Liangma River, with elegant environment, convenient public transportation and developed commercial facilities. The building consists of serviced apartments and office buildings, occupied by many renowned Japanese companies and foreign executives.

Detail
Shanghai
New Century Plaza
Real Estate Business

Shanghai丨New Century Plaza

New Century Plaza is located in Xingyi Road, Changning District, Shanghai, the core location of Gubei-Hongqiao business district, only 20 minutes drive from Hongqiao Airport, with convenient transportation. The commercial atmosphere near the building is strong, with many foreign enterprise headquarters. Azimuth owns and operates parts of the building to provide a quality living environment for its residents.

Detail
Shanghai
Canon Office
Interior Decoration Engineering

Shanghai丨Canon Office

In 2012, Azimuth undertook decoration project of Canon Shanghai Office. In the design scheme, the spatial relationship between various departments of the company was reasonably considered, the internal moving line and the external moving line were handled efficiently, and the flexible module design brings convenience for the secondary allocation and adjustment of office space of each department in the future.

Detail
Shanghai
Hitachi Office
Interior Decoration Engineering

Shanghai丨Hitachi Office

In this project, we effectively harmonized the customer enterprise's solid and stable business philosophy with the concise and fashionable modern design style, and skillfully integrated the background color of the customer's Logo into the overall color of the firm, realizing the high coordination between style and functionality.

Detail

• 1997

    创立于1997年
  • 20000

    为日企驻在员提供住宅中介服务超过20,000间
  • 45万m²

    商业地产中介面积超过45万平米
  • 2000

    为2000家企业提供装修服务
  • 100万m²

    各类物业装修面积超过100万平米

企业介绍Introduction

案例展示CASE

更多案例 >
北京
龙宝大厦
房地产事业

北京丨龙宝大厦

龙宝大厦是阿琪玛斯自营核心物业。坐落于北京东三环燕莎核心商圈,紧邻亮马河畔,环境优雅,周边公共交通便利,商业设施发达。大厦由服务式公寓与写字楼组成,有诸多日系知名企业及外籍高管入住。

查看详情
上海
新世纪广场
房地产事业

上海丨新世纪广场

新世纪广场位于上海长宁区兴义路,地处古北-虹桥商圈核心区位,距虹桥机场仅有20分钟车程,交通便捷。附近商业氛围浓厚,有众多外资企业总部。阿琪玛斯自持并运营大楼部分单元,为住户营造高品质的居住环境。

查看详情
上海
佳能事务所
装饰工程事业

上海丨佳能事务所

2012年阿琪玛斯承接佳能上海分公司事务所装修工程。设计方案中合理考虑公司各部门之间的空间关系,高效处理内部动线与外来动线,并以灵活的模块设计为今后各部门办公空间的二次分配与调整带来了便利。

查看详情
广州
日立汽车系统
装饰工程事业

广州丨日立汽车系统

在本项目中,我们有效地调和客户企业厚重稳健的企业经营理念与简明时尚的现代设计风格,并将客户Logo的底色巧妙融入事务所的整体配色中,实现了风格与功能性的高度协调。

查看详情